Tags

To all true friends, thank you for being there for me in time of needs. It is in deed one of the most difficult moments in my life. There is no word that can describe the betrayal that I suffer. One love lost is how I know there’s still hope in this world that comes in the form of friendship. I was overwhelmed by the concerns offered by many friends. I received calls, smses and emails. Numerous invitations for meet-ups to make me happy and enjoy life. The love flew in as far as from Ho Chi Minh and London. Thank you, korang.

Friends who had the opportunities to meet me gave good and intimate hugs and made me feel love again. They gave me a crash course on love and life. How to handle the situation.

Apart from the concerns and care, I had to face weird things too.

A guy who came out from nowhere and hinted in dating me. Do I sound as though I want to love a man again after being betrayed severely? I am the most skeptical person in the world when it comes to love and marriage at this point of time.

Another weird offer. An invitation to join an orgy group. Oh, puhlease. I am bound by my life principle. There are things in this world that I won’t do. Orgy is one of them.

Merci! A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out