Tags

,

I offer my condolences to Stefheni of the demise of her boyfriend of 8 years. I was shaking when I received the phone call from Munirah who informed me of the loss. I was there to see how strong a woman Stefheni is. If I were her, I don’t think I will be able to deal with the situation.

Life itself is a drama. I was made to believe that I have found the man of my life when he turned out to be the worse man I have ever seen in the planet. My dear friend, on the other hand, was given a perfect man who loved her unconditionally and poor her, he was taken by the Maker very soon. I saw her crying over the lunch time before I left for the Bar Council Library yesterday. I was being blunt by asking her to prepare yourself for the worse. He has been sick for quite sometimes. I remembered saying if he suffered severely, pray to the God to let him just succumb to his disease rather than to let him suffer.

According to Munirah, 2010 is not a good year for love relationship and marriage. In January 2010, Nadia ended her engagement. I broke up with Suffian. Aaron passed away. Aren’t that too much to happen in the first month of 2010?

Love.Life.Love.

Experience it, so you know it better.