I tender my condolences to Polish Government and Poland citizens for the devastating news of the crash of the plane which was carrying the top echelon of the Polish Government including the president, army chief of staff, the navy chief commander, and heads of the air and land forces. Also killed were the national bank president, deputy foreign minister, army chaplain, head of the National Security Office, deputy parliament speaker, Olympic Committee head, civil rights commissioner and at least two presidential aides and three lawmakers.

Though I don’t personally like some, if not all, of the politicians and top echelon of the government in Malaysia, I can’t imagine if half of them were involved in a plane crash and died.

My first thought of reading the news was that is this for real? Sure or not, this is not a post April fool joke?

So the fairytale.