Tags

Lately, I have been given many many outstation work… At least once a week, I will be going out of town. One way to look at it, my disbursement claims chargeable to clients are in abundance. I am hundreds, if not thousands, bucks richer than what I originally am. However, my body has de-energized. Hopefully, I was not caught in any speed traps.

On my way to Kuala Terengganu I was stopped by police officer. After explaining that I have a court case the next morning in Kuala Terengganu, with much sympathy offered, he let me off free from any summons. I seriously hate Lebuhraya Timur Barat for every 20km. ada perangkap had laju.

To once again meet my uni mate who have had a career, reflects on my age and how far I have sailed this journey of life. quarter life crisis siot. to account what I have achieved in these, say, 25 years, I actually did not reach my target. I dream of something bigger than this.

I need a rest. But I have promised a friend to meet up in Changkat. Penat. I have broken many promises that would de-merit me in one way or another.

Grr,, good night people. Love you o’people of my world.