Phew.

Charity Dinner was boring.

I went to Modesto to meet salsa kaki. They are now Intermediate Class 3. Look like I have missed 3 level classes. Melvin husband improves a lot. Well my happy feet have not lost its skills too. Not bad for someone who has not been dancing for three months. Ah, how I miss salsa. In fact, I was moving around when I heard salsa songs. I miss my salsa kaki too. Salsa life will be back after Ramadan.

Surprisingly, it was Melvin’s birthday and his colleague brought a cake and we celebrated the birthday together.

After few set of dances, I took off to Jalan Alor to meet Angie and Paik Yin. Have not seen Paik Yin for months. She has been busy with herstorymalaysia thingy. Angie and I went in search for other friends who were hitting the clubs hard but to no avail. We ended up talking about life at Pinchos.

Tomorrow is Sunday. So fast meh! Mahu ku tidur dan menyambung hujahan yang kena submit Monday ni.